Good Byes

It is kind of relief that I am a graduate now but at the same time it makes me think that I am going to lose the amazing and charming student life of university. Today was actually my last working day at university. It is difficult to wait on your table all the day long, preparing for expected questions that visitors and optimistically the employers from the corporate sector will ask. People came and went passing through the stalls which one of our instructors called “Dukan”. Now there are good byes, it is most difficult task if you realize that your university life ends here. Tomorrow, I have an interview. I have been interviewed before and this was the job I want and this is the job that I don’t want but still I am going to do it if i passed the interview.

One thought on “Good Byes

Leave a Reply

